Matt Posner

Album Credits:

Falling Awake

  • Mine written by Michael Tafoya • Michael Tafoya (vocals/backing vocals/guitar) Joey Virrueta (backing vocals) Brandon Millikin (backing vocals) Vidane (backing vocals) Tony Aleman (synth) DIVIS/ON (programming)

  • Just Go With It written by DIVIS/ON, Big Man, and Brady Kerr • Big Man (vocals) Dennis Vong (vocals/backing Vocals) DIVIS/ON (programming)

Take Me There

  • Take Me There written by Sam Duhart • Sam Duhart (lead vocals/acoustic guitar) Kathryn Ann Torres (lead vocals) Matt Shores (acoustic guitar/electric guitar/drums) Matt Posner (acoustic guitar) Jonathan Bass (bass)